Click on the staff member’s photo for their email address or click on “STAFF CONTACT LIST”, above, to access a full list.
Perry Aalgaard
Senior Pastor
Brian Jack
Associate Pastor
Lynn Egesdal
Office Manager
Jennifer Johnson
Director of Music and Worship
Tammy Carr
Director of Children’s Ministry
Bruce Leu
Facility Manager
Lenny McNea
Facility Manager
John Adams, Sr.
Director of Development
Val Watters
Ann Aalgaard
Coordinator of Supportive Ministry